Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In my words? Here's a general idea :) I've...

In his own words

In my words? Here's a general idea :) I've lived in places from Turkey to Japan and many in between. I like playing or watching competitive games for fun, being active with friends or alone, and winding down after hard work. Anything from softball to croquet, board games, trivia night at the pub, run to that light post, or flip a coin the highest... you name it I'll play it! I'm honest, loyal, and considerate. I will open the door for you without even noticing. I'm goal oriented and focused, value finishing over settling, and would not go out if my rockstar was sick. Generally I'm looking for someone I can feel comfortable, be goofy, active, and conquer the world with. A teammate is what I'm looking for and you should be, too! I want to feel that I can count on her when I need to and make her smile when I try to. You gotta be able to laugh!! I'd like it to be apparent we could be friends first and see what happens comfortably after that. Not so leastly, if you have the aura of a professional, in any of the possibilities that implies, you'll have my immediate attention. :) I tend to devote all and more of my energy to those that have a willingness to help themselves because I'm very attracted to independence,. Moreover independence that has the confidence and the security to be dependent on me in areas of relative weakness. I can be comfortable giving you the lead on your strengths, can you yield the same to me and still maintain your identity? Teammates. A drive for personal health and fitness is important and I'm very impressed by women with their own fitness drive, especially if it's something we can share in. However, water will always contain more calories than steak or bread or desert! Do you have balance in your life? I can be fairly forward when it comes to progressing beyond e-mails and texts, and into a meeting. I believe in the law of attraction and personal chemistry is a big factor in amplifying someone that catches my attention! If you haven't found what you're looking for here, good luck to you! Though if you're like me and believe it takes far more than a few paragraphs to bottle what someone stands for, then why not shoot me a message?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If it has amazing food, it's a hot spot. That is all.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Butter chicken curry and naan, BBQ beef over rice w/ eggs, surf and turf, air before a rainstorm, mud runs, science, music that makes you move, SUP, throwing a Frisbee, my Insanity T-Shirt, House of Cards, wins in my career, sleeping naked

For fun

Races, hikes, gym, golf, bike rides, black and white movies, normal movies, beaches, food, sports. Most anything that keeps you outside or worth staying indoors for! Answer: everything!

Last read

"I don't start a book often, but when I do, I expect Dan Brown to have written it." - the writer of the most interesting profile in the world. "Stay tuned, my friends."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Supply Officer in the US Navy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
T-shirt, jeans and rock band progressive type.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in MGT: International Business and Minor in Foreign Languages: Japanese