Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Lover of all things nerdy!

In his own words

Let's see... I'm into art food and music. Movies are also in there somewhere. I'm a pretty confident nerd really, I play world of warcraft and proud of it. Alas that doesn't make me a stranger to the greater los angeles and exploring what it has to offer. If you think you can compete with me in that aspect, then i'm definitely game. A day in my life consists of working for an organic/natural food company which I look to actually own in the near future. Whenever i'm not busy with Real Life things, i'll be enjoying the leisure video game, listening to music, watching a movie or just making art. I could use someone to go out with and explore the greater Los Angeles area with. Whether it'd be food, movies, museums or just a random adventure. I'm looking for someone I can share myself with and someone who isn't afraid to share with me. Rest assured, you won't catch much flak from me as long as you're willing to open up a bit! I'm a Pisces, so i go with the flow. :) I guess i'm pretty random as well, send me a message if you're up for an adventure. P.S. I know this will come to a shock to anyone, but I DON'T KNOW HOW TO SWIM! it's so weird :( P.P.S. If you're interested to see any of my art, please do send me a message. I'll be more than glad to link you to a few pieces of mine. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Dogs

Dogs are pretty badass, just saying.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really

Favorite things

Lately i've been a big fan of Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. Beatles are my fav, Bob Dylan, George Harrison, John Lennon. Lots of older stuff. I do love any good music though. I'm a foodie, I love fooood as well!

For fun

Art, Music, Movies, Games, Cook!

Last read

Life of Pi!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
My employer is into organic and natural foods!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Haven't been to church in the past 5 years, and that was for a wedding. I do believe in some form of god though. I guess i'm more of a spiritual type of guy.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference