Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 150 miles of Saint Louis Park, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to spend quality time with a great person

In his own words

So I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do and personality traits I enjoy. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to check out the rest of my profile: Travel, surprises, love languages of gift-giving and acts of service, 80/90s music, swing dancing, basketball/football/golf/tennis, healthy lifestyle, open mind, summer wine by the lakes, sharing, newspapers, simplicity, warm, respect, down to earth (however please have an imagination), people person, volunteering, work ethic, sense of humor about yourself. Big 3 Values: Dependable: she follows through on her decisions, really building trust between us Independent: she needs her own time and space to grow as a person Genuine: Confidence is a beautiful thing. Being completely comfortable in your skin is incredibly attractive Most people say Family and God are important to them, but I try to live it. I've found that whenever I place my relationship with my Faith, my parents, and my sister above all else, everything falls into its proper place. A relationship is best when the man and woman have their core values aligned, and there is nothing more attractive then a woman knows how important her family and Faith is in her everyday life. As far as who has had the biggest influence in my life -- I know it sounds cliche, but I don't care. My parents are so generous and caring - I am beyond blessed to have them. I have never met more selfless and humble people in my life. They are just fun and kind people, and I know that my best qualities are a direct result of how I raised. They are the definition of positive influence People tell me I'm incredibly easy to talk to about anything and everything. I have a thing for romance and chivalry - and I'm a believer that life truly begins at the end of your comfort zone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Mexico, Seattle, Denver, Chicago, San Diego


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

I'm a huge morning person. I love getting things done and being productive, yet at the same time, who doesn't appeciate relaxing with freshly brewed and pressed coffee in the AM?

For fun

Volunteering, networking, weightlifting, cooking, anything with Sports, reading, swing dancing, spending time at the lakes in MN, traveling, cooking, seeing all of the unique Minneapolis/St. Paul hotpsots

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree