Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dark chocolate is good for your health. Email me and let the swirling begin.

In her own words

I am an ambitious and nurturing young professional woman who has a big intellectual appetite, loves to cook, and enjoys staying physically active by hiking, biking and playing sports. I am open to all races and prefer to date interracially. Specifically, I am impressed by a laid back yet confident man who prefers interracial dating, values Black women and culture, and most of all knows who he is, what he wants, and where he is going in life. After college, I moved to the East Coast and it was a fun time, but I returned to California because I love it here. I also enjoy traveling outside of the country and have visited Europe, Africa, Brazil and much more. I would love to venture out and travel abroad more often because I am intrigued by different places, people of all races, languages, and always open to learning more. You can usually catch me laughing, reading at a cafe, and just staying active. I have a growing passion for film and have produced a sociopolitical documentary in my day. I tend to walk to the beat of my own drum. I am interested in getting to know someone with similar interests, with a story to tell. An ambitious guy who would like to meet a worldly, fun and charming lady... Could that be you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am pretty easy going and like most pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots include lounges,live music shows, comedy spots, museums and aquariums, music/food festivals and farmers markets.

Favorite things

Movies: The Pursuit of Happiness Music: All Types- Jazz/R&B/90's Hip-Hop/ Rock/Pop/World/Afro-Beat Foods: Mediterranean, Indian, Asian, Latino, Italian, Caribbean, African

For fun

I love to have a good time.You can catch me cooking, playing sports like kickball, basketball and volleyball, staying active by hiking and biking. I enjoy laid back leisure activities as well such as reading a book and spending time with friends.

Last read

"1984" -George Orwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health Research Project Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Literally African and American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral