Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles of Herndon, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You are Awesome! You were brave enough to post...

In his own words

You are Awesome! You were brave enough to post some pics, write up your bio, and express your desires publically over the interweb. Thank you for that. You deserve to meet a cute guy who will treat you like a lady, rescue you from another night in front of the tube and put a smile on your face. Here’s the deal. I know this guy. He is cute. Dreamy blue eyes, at least 6’ tall, funny and kind. Funny is a big one but don’t underestimate kind. Many people do. He was a state champion water-skier an all-star he even appeared on ESPN. He has a degree and a great job. He even owns his own house (with a hot tub and an angry squirrel who digs way too many holes in his lawn.) He drives a hard top convertible Lexus, a motorcycle and an SUV (sometimes towing a boat.) But, not at the same time. I know the cars don’t matter but this combo suggests he is adventurous. Not your typical DC sedan driver. Ok you say. He sounds too good to be true what’s wrong with him and why isn’t he married. He gets that question a lot.(I feel like I am writing an amazon review.) While I will let you make your own determination I will give you a couple faults. He trusted a woman a little too much and ended up with a beautiful baby boy now 1 year old. He is a very happy and fun boy. He reminds you how wonderful the little things in life can be like popcorn, dancing, and talking to angry squirrels. His son comes to visit a couple days a week. He is a blessing. Back to his faults: He sometimes bites off too many projects at once. He is more of a night owl than a morning person. He probably has a bit of a peter pan complex. But, really that just makes him more fun to be around. Growing up is overrated. He is willing to get serious with the right woman. Why should you go out with this guy when there are so many other wealthy consultants (spies) and political climbers in the area? Because, at the end of the day it is not how much money you have or the parties you go to, the car you drive or the house you live in that is important. (Here comes that gem of wisdom.) It is the company you keep. Yup, your relationships do the most to define your happiness. You can be very happy and have a blast with the right person even if you are poor or broken down in a rain storm. Think about it. So, what kind of woman would this guy be interested in? Here is his shopping list: Cute, smart, kind, woman Optional bonus points for: closer distance, adventurous, fit, pretty eyes, willing to visit tropical beaches, scuba, cycle, ski, mad massage skills, culinary skills, or just plain sexy. So, what now? Here is the call to action. If you think you might like to spend the night with this guy. (Oh get your mind out of the gutter. I meant dinner not that other thing. ) Then here are the steps that could earn you that golden ticket. (Willy Wonka reference) ***Send an email stating that you are interested. If you are not brave enough for that a wink is a good start. Thanks for taking the time to read this profile. Yes, I am that guy. I don’t usually speak about myself in the third person. If we go out I will be respectful whether we are a match or not. Good hunting. I hope you find the love of your life. Even if it isn’t me. But, I hope it is. Carpe Diem.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love Dogs especially Golden Retrievers or Labs. I like cats too as long as they don't trash the place. Most animals are cool but some birds are loud and annoying.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spas, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Minocqua, IMAX, any good Sushi, Cranking tunes while floating in the Lake, Vegas, any beach, underwater (scuba). Sterling Golf, Harbor Freight, SoCal, Redmond, In-in-out, Amsterdam, Lowes


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The sweet smell of a woman's hair, the soft purr of a happy cat, my convertible on a hot summer night, a perfect green barrel wave, a child full of wonder, a great massage, a driving baseline, a great film, a jelly fish viewed from underneath.

For fun

I love anything outdoors, wet, wild, or fun. I motorcycle, ski, boat, waterski, surf, volleyball, swim, workout, snowboard, jacuzzi, hike, motorhome, camp, rock climb, maybee even sky dive. Roadtrips, sports, concerts, vegas, you name it lets go.

Last read

Last read: your profile, Mars and Venus on a Date, Spam Wars, Sacred Hoops - Phil Jackson, Psychology of influence, Rogue Jedi, Gospel Reloaded (the philosophical undertones of the Matrix), Secret treasures of the California coast...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I consult with C level officers about building castles in the cloud. My role will help define the future of global communications and give people unprecedented freedom or it could result in global destruction by robots not sure yet.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
about 98% Irish and 2% filler
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion, hmm, this is tough to put in a few words and early to encounter before meeting someone. I will keep this brief. I beilieve in God deeply, but I respect others rights to believe what they wish. I would hope my mate would believe in God too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lourdes Academy - Wisconsin (high school) Eau Claire Wisconsin, Santa Barbara CA, Long Beach CA