Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Panama City Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There can be only one....

In his own words

I am a daredevil. I will do just about anything once, and if it doesn't kill me, I may do it again. I love to travel, skydive, dance (Country and Ballroom - Salsa, Tango, Cha Cha, etc), scuba dive, and ride my motorcycle. In all reality, I can have fun doing just about anything. Everything can be fun, it is just how you look at it. My all time favorite place to be is in the ocean. Discovering the underwater world is absolutely amazing. From the tranquility of watching the fish to the excitement of diving wrecks!!! I am brutally honest, but have a good heart. I am seriously tired of games and dishonesty. I really want to meet someone that is FUN, outspoken, independent, and just says what they want. I am always smiling! I am the one that everyone asks why am I so happy. It is better to smile and brighten someones day... I was also told that I am a hopeless romantic, but don't put on your blinders because I am sarcastic! What can I say, the mouth filter is usually not there! LOL... Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask! I listen to all music except heavy metal. If you can not understand the words, then why are you listening to it?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My all-time favorite place to eat is Saltgrass Steakhouse. I like low key live music bars and comedy clubs. I like to spend a lot of time in the Caribbean, Puerto Rico, Mexico, and Hawaii....


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows are CSI: Miami, Las Vegas, Burn Notice, JAG, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS, and Royal Pains Music: Everything except heavy metal

For fun

I enjoy scuba diving (I am an Instructor) , camping, going to the lake/ocean, watching movies, college football, dancing, or just hanging out. I love to travel! I recently started mudding with a side-by-side! Let's have some fun! :)

Last read

Books: Texas Penal Code, Emergency Medicine, Criminal Investigations, and others.... Magazine: Islands, and Sport Diver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Medicine and Law
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal Justice, Emergency Medicine