Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
You're Not a Douchebag

In his own words

The first thing I notice. . . is a nice personality. I have a eye for life's ironies, and would enjoy meeting for a seriously casual or casually serious conversation over a tamale with a jammy merlot or some ahi tartare with a Corona. (Or did I get that mixed up?. . . We can share!) Been around the block enough times to know that it doesn't matter where I've been or where you're going, just whether we both show up and connect in the same place together. You're marvelous at something, with hidden talents, yet thoughtful and beautiful in a unique way. . . I'd like to meet that person. I had to uncheck the "coffee and conversation" box - I crave intimate conversation, and I crave coffee, but over the years I've noticed that they really don't go together. . . I'll explain what I think it is when we meet for a meal or a glass of wine. . . much more convivial and conducive to showing you who I am (a little messy, but I won't start until your dish arrives) and I hope who you are (hungry and thirsty for a good convo. . .)

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Another matcher said it best - any place can be hot if you have the right attitude. . .


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Penthouse to pavement: Chinatown _and_ Blade Runner Law and Order _and_ Everybody Hates Chris Hilary Hahn _and_ Young MC Taco trucks _and_ Chaya People who get the Heaven 17 reference Getting the joke in my true stories. . .and bedroom eyes!

For fun

Remodelling . . . my life!

Last read

Actual Innocence And just because it's a must-read, The Chair by Galen Krantz - "No matter how well designed it is, a chair is bad for your back."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Religion is a mere excuse for laziness, because it set up a God that looked at the world and saw that it was good, against the instinct in me that looked at the world through my own eyes and saw that it could be improved."
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fine university, but I also made sure it didn't get in the way of my education. . . in street smarts, common touch, and valuing the waitron (that helped pay for my college), the valet, and even the Match censor who reads these - thanks for approving!