Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hi, I'm Michael. I like many things. I especially like those who like me. If you don't like me so what. I won't be fake.

In his own words

I'm kind of a shy guy, but when the ice is broken I do come to life. I am passionate about my beliefs. I believe in the Constitution, and I believe we should have the right to know what foods we are buying, and eating. I like heavy metal music, punk rock, country, blues, jazz, and I don't like a lot of rap. I like very few rap bands that are old school. I like travel, fishing, concerts, animals, art, some motor sports, and some sports. I women that are cute, perky, strong willed, smart, and have a lot in common with me. I'm neither republican nor demoncrat, but I would get along better with a republican. I am former military, and I am more of a libertarian. A person can be a little conservative, have good moral values, and still be fun loving and a little wild. If I offend liberals, that's their problem. I'm looking for someone compatible, not a lie. I like truth, justice, and the American way. I am in search of happiness and true love. I am pro gun, and I believe in God.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have been so many places that I can enjoy almost any different place.

Favorite things

Travel, fine dining, fine wine, cooking, baking, fishing, sailing, boating, sight seeing, hiking, good beers, museums, zoos, sporting events, movies, karaoke, video games, and making love with the right lady

For fun

Video games, sight seeing, travel, cooking, eating out, movies at home and theatre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I absolutely adore Asians. Latinas are very sexy. White women are gorgeous. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and the way one carries themselves makes a difference. Personality also changes the way I see a person.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Any thing but atheist, and iislamist. A belief in a higher power a must. Wickens are cool.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference