Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
L.A. native who has also lived in New York and...

In his own words

L.A. native who has also lived in New York and San Francisco. Wanderlust afflicted traveler (26 countries visited…so far) Educated (graduate degree in business). Sapiosexual (intelligence in a romantic partner is a turn on.) Active in sports (baseball, tennis, golf, hiking, biking, sailing, SCUBA diving) Enjoy a fun night out with a special lady or a group of friends. Ambivert (mostly extroverted in social circumstances, but have my introverted moments too) Intellectually curious and an explorer by nature…I enjoy learning about and doing new stuff. I have been old soul all of my life, and thus enjoy the company of other old souls of all ages. I am 6’1” tall, if such matters to you and your high heel collection. My role models are James Bond, Pepe Le Pew, and the Dos Equis "World's Most Interesting Man" beer commercial guy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am also a huge fan of Shark Week on the Discovery Channel. The first week of August is thus a great week for catching up on my favorite apex predator.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ibiza, Spain (tapas, house music mecca). Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Carnivale and Ipanema Beach). Egypt was magical for its antiquities. Also enjoyed South Africa where I did a photo safari, some wine tasting, and a shark cage dive.

Favorite things

Baskin Robbins Mint Chip ice cream. Haagen Dazs' Dulce de Leche is a close second. Very little in the human experience can not be improved upon with ice cream.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do during the Spring and Summer is to hang out on the Santa Monica pier, with a cold drink in my hand, watching the sailboats go by or just people watching.

Last read

The most transformative books I have ever read are Rich Dad, Poor Dad and Atlas Shrugged. I also enjoyed "Way of the Peaceful Warrior" by Dan Millman and eagerly await its sequel, "Way of the Belligerent Pacifist."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Los Angeles, and thus am about as American as it gets. My ethnic backgrounds include Russian and Lithuanian. Basically, an Eastern European mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there are power(s) greater than myself out there. I also believe in the golden rule of "Do unto others as you would have done unto you." I also believe in the importance of family, friends, and community.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.C.L.A. - B.A. Business Economics Stanford Business School - MBA