Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DeepBlueC4me

30 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Soooo I've been sitting here for 10 minutes...

In his own words

Soooo I've been sitting here for 10 minutes trying to figure out how do you write about myself without sounding like a conceited douche, but decidedly, there's no other way since describing my life through emoji apparently isn't an option... So here it is. About Me, By Me.... In my own words.... I'm a super happy, drama-free, baggage-free, well educated, sarcastic, funny, healthy, respectful, classy, successful, individual with a lot of positive things in my life that I'm grateful for. I love my lifestyle/career of selling luxury real estate and I feel like I live my dreams everyday. I have an amazing life with a great family. I have my own place, do my own thing, work for myself, travel when I want, and my freedom keeps me happy. I live to travel, go on spontaneous adventures, smile, talk to strangers, meet new people, see new places, cultures, and experiences. I'm very healthy and I take good care of my body and mind but that's not to say that I don't thoroughly enjoy some nice craft beers, wings and ribs or whatever lol. I'm very active and I love to be outside or on the water, surfing, paddleboarding, wakeboarding, snowboarding, swimming, diving, etc. I'm very easy going and straight forward. There may be a little of Christian Grey in me. Ideally and honestly, I'd like to find someone who is sexy, well educated, classy, independent, and successful: essentially someone who I can be proud to be with. LIKES: Travel Selling luxury real estate Paddleboarding Surfing Coffee Swimming Working out All kinds of music, except country Randomness Driving in exotic places (see also: speeding, rally racing, destroyed rental cars) Different cultures NYC California Motorcycles Classic Cars Animals Cooking Eating everything Beaches Oceans Learning DISLIKES: Traffic (see also: old people, red lights, po-lice) Liars Trashiness Lazy people Drama Barbies and Princesses Ignorant, shallow, fake, or boring people

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

ask me if you want to know about them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Peru, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Colorado/Utah, NYC, Brasil, Argentina, Spain, Portugal, Indonesia, Peru

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Cold beer, hot springs, cooking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, surfing, travel, beach, water, good friends. food, coffee, big commissions

For fun

Travel the World, Sell Luxury Real Estate, Surfing, Boating, Relax, Swim/Dive, Cold Beer, hot tubbing, football, BBQ, Food, Gym, Learn, Swimming, Beach volleyball, safaris, hiking

Last read

Earth's Forbidden Secrets by Maxwell Egan Its about prehistory and lost civilazations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Luxury Real Estate Agent
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UMiami