Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's hit a pub, try some good beer and chat.

In her own words

Looking for someone who actually is ready to start something if we have the match, not someone who is maybe sorta looking to see if there is something else out there other than what they have at home. I come w no ex drama or baggage so I would like the same respect. I haven't had an actual gf in over 3 years. Yes, I've dated and attempted to start a relationship but it ended for one reason or another. I don't want to settle. I can't press that enough. If we try to see if we are a match and turn out that we would be better friends then that is a bonus. We can discuss our stories. That said, a little about me (from my perspective) I'm laid back, so if you are looking for someone who is going to overly excited when you walk through the door that isn't me. I don't have a tolerance for bs life is too short. I believe some people are meant to be together and some are not, I know some settle but I will not. I've done that long enough. It's time to put on the big girl pants and treat the next relationship as so. I'm pretty funny, a nerd at times (I love geocaching) like to watch sports, drink good beer and just be with good people. I have two small dogs that are well behaved so you will need to love them. Not just be okay with them. They are my kids so they should be treated as so. I've done a bunch of research for safety of vehicles and the occupants so I pride myself in that. I'll get into it more later if we end up meeting. It's too complex to put on here w out putting one to sleep. I love hitting up random pubs that has a decent beer selection rather than going to a club. I prefer conversation over loud music and sweaty drunk people. I think quality time in a quiet setting is best for all involved. I'm fine if you are the dance party type but I more than likely will not go out with you that often. I am a Storm ticket holder with my best friend so that is our time. If you can't understand that then pass me up. I'm am a dedicated friend and this is something her and I have done and promised we would continue to do regardless of who we meet. I could go on and on but I'll leave it as this and see what comes back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Favorite hot spots

A pub of sorts.

For fun

I love geocaching and scuba diving.

Last read

Hard to say I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference