Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Deehsd

35 year old man | Eastlake Greens, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
ANOTHER DAY IN PARADISE!

In his own words

Real hesitant about this on-line dating, but its been difficult finding that right one for me. So here I am! Born and raised in San Diego naturally love being outdoors. Grew up appreciating all types of board sports. From surfing, skateboarding, and snowboarding. Been a little difficult these days to dabble into these addictions, but when I have a chance to free up some time i will venture off. From the Pacific Ocean to our snow capped mountains California has a lot to offer. Traveled to many different Continents around the World. I enjoy experiencing different cultures and languages, and oh yeah not to mention the food! I would have to say I really do not watch to much TV, but I enjoy the Travel and Food Networks. I am actually really bad at watching TV. I can not seem to stay on one network for more than a few minutes, but can appreciate a good movie. Currently travel a lot because of my occupation which I have absolutely no complaints about, but would be nice to share these experiences with you? Strong appreciation for music and art. I feel being creative is a great way to blow off excessive steam. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a big extended family lots of aunts, uncles, cousins..etc. Family is family! If you come from a big family you know what I mean? I only have one younger sister and I love her to death! What I am looking for is that someone that I can see eye to eye with. A great conversationalist that appreciate the little things in life. Loves to travel and try out new places and experiences. Someone with a big heart that is caring for others. Not asking for a full blown mother Teresa, but have seen the World for what it is, and not what MTV or TMZ has to offer. Really how much reality Tv can one possibly watch? I myself would like to make that reality with that special some one?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

local; The High Dive, True North, Snookys, Sushi Traveling over seas: Asia, Europe, South America; Korea, China, Japan, France, Italy, Argentina, and of course good old Mexico!

Favorite things

Anything that is refined, but simple with great taste! love for classic rock; zeppelin, skynard, beetles before rolling stones. Underground hip hop: dilated peoples, beat junkies, the alchemist Good old Bob to classical music: Chopan to Tchiakovsky

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors. Appreciate spending my free times with loved ones. Going out to the local watering hole or enjoying a nice night in DT. Seafood and steak is a must!

Last read

recent classic Old man and the SEA. Recent article: permaculture systems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Import/export
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
korean american
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i have a PHD in Life! :)