Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reading comprehension is still a struggle these days!

In her own words

Laughing is essential so if you can make me laugh regularly, are a grounded individual and at the end of the day and all around good person we are already off to a good start! I am a huge sport fan and football Sundays are a must. I can be pretty funny and yes sometimes sarcastic but all in good fun. I am pretty easy going, extremely loyal and honest person. I've been told I have a "million dollar smile" and now you can see what I've been dealing with. Exercise is extremely important to me. I get bored pretty easily so just running on a treadmill isn't my favorite thing to do so I'm always trying something different. Right now kickboxing on a bag and hot yoga with weights is the latest. My son, my family and my friends mean the world to me so someone who has good family values is a must. All of my family is up North so I try to visit them as much as I can. I'm a bit old fashion in the sense that I appreciate a guy that holds the door open for me rather than walk through it first. The words "please" and "thank you" get recited by me often so if those aren't part of your vocabulary you should move onto the next profile. Aside from what I've written above, "reading" below and matching all those would be great. Maybe you aren't as tall, exercise 6 days a week like me and that's ok but someone who likes to workout and would occasionally go to a class or two with me would be nice. Hopefully, you've READ particularly the Background/Values for "MY DATE" and all those I've selected in that section I'm describing you before you send that wink/email because I will delete without reading...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

3 year old black lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly Arlington and DC. I work in DC so I normally like to head out of city but always open to any place fun that plays music.

Favorite things

Aside from my son, my family, friends and sports, one doesn't really need much more than that!

For fun

Dinner, going to a sports bar, hanging out with friends, going to sporting events particularly when Pats, Sox, Celtics or Bruins are in town. Really anything having to do with sports!

Last read

ESPN Boston



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree