Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Deecie24

33 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is too serious to be taken TOO seriously.

In her own words

Wow. These greetings aren't intimidating at all, right? Hi. My name is Debb, and I am sarcastic- more often than not. I think life is too serious to be taken too seriously. I catch myself trying to plan out my life and fit everything into boxes during the week- and then on Sunday morning- my kids in Primary (I teach Sunday School) remind me what life is truly all about. I love animals and children so much- and when I step back and really look at life unfolding right in front of me- I cannot help but see they are the ones truly living in the moment. I strive to be as loving and graceful as they are to each other every day. I love to dance and sing, paint, be silly and live in the moment! I enjoy reading, learning, traveling, scouring thrift shops and rearranging my home. I have a 14 year old daughter who is the light in my universe. We are as active as we can be in our local arts scene and are moving downtown Indy this summer so she can study at a Liberal Arts High School there. With that said- I am very close with her father and his wife- and I will be firmly planted here until she goes off to college.. after that- I am open for adventures! I would love to end up in Salt Lake someday- it's my favorite place in the states! I have lived in many places and in many walks of life-I was not raised in the Church. I have been a member a little over three years now- (I learn just as much as my kiddos do from me!) I am so grateful to be where I am at this moment. I am happy, positive and looking forward. I attend Church every Sunday and am working towards the Temple this year. I am looking for a man who will lead me- but not 'complete' me. One who stands firm in the Gospel, leads by example, loves to serve, teach and lives his life in the now with a view of the eternal. I am fiercely independent, ambitious and a bit stubborn at times. A man will have to be strong, smart, funny, quick and KIND to keep up! Ultimately, I am waiting for a husband who will laugh right alongside me. Whew. That wasn't so bad. If you made it this far- thanks for reading! :) Debb

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like big dogs I can cuddle with! I have a pit bull mix named Lucy. She loves people and other animals, but my cat, Ziggy, can't stand it that Lucy always wants to play with him!!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really like the South! Some of my favorite places are Memphis and Charleston. I am hoping to get back to Tennessee sometime this summer. I really like to go camping, fishing and sightseeing. Always down for a concert too!

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like a lot of different things! I listen to all different kinds of music, lately I've been on a Country kick, but I was jamming to some Tool with my windows down yesterday. I LOVE seafood and reading just about anything, including the cereal box!

For fun

I love to try new things, try new food, and travel to places I've never been. I am also a HUGE fan of Ikea and decorating, cleaning, painting and home improvement are on the top of my list. I am also a huge fan of watching movies on the couch!

Last read

A cheesy chic lit novel by Nora Roberts.. don't judge me. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Content Development/Social Media Strategist at a local ad agency during the day- I have my own direct sales business at night.. I'm a super hero on the weekends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral