Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No bite marks no scratches and no hicky's

In his own words

If you're interested please send a wink! Spontaneous (I kinda like to plan out my spontaneity) I'm looking for, someone cool to kick it with, got to restaurants and movies,etc. If something develops, I'm all for it, if not well maybe I gained a friend out of it. I'm a pretty easy going type of person. I have a live and let live type attitude. I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor, and I love when people give it back to me..ahhhhhh the little things in life. I like trying new restaurants, going to the gym (I don't workout, I just like to go-makes me feel better..kidding of course) I like all types of music, but if you listened to my MP3 player, you'd probably feel pretty comfortable in saying that I like RB and Hip Hop. I just started eating sushi, a few years ago-I love the stuff. I once went four days in a row eating sushi for dinner. Then I got sick of it and didn't eat it for months, but now sushi and I are friends again! I enjoy all types of movies, just can't sit through many romantic comedies. I mean, they're cool and all, but come realistic are they? Nobody is that fine AND funny! So, I tend to stick with thrillers and horror movies, if you like those we will get along just fine. Other likes include, but certainly not limited to: Movie popcorn (with butter) The ocean Steak (medium rare) somebody once told me that I was weird for eating my steak like that, can you believe that! The Walking Dead (TV Show) Conspiracy Theories (What can I say, they fascinate me) People watching (I love people) Chimichangas and a whole lot more, if you want to know something, don't be afraid just ask!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I like seafood and land food (I guess that's what you'd call it) My favorite tv show of all time is The Walking Dead, if you haven't seen it, where have you been? I also like hearing a persons story. Everyone has a story, and I'm fascinated by them.

For fun

I like movies, dining, reading, hanging out with friends, having a drink. Ya know normal stuff.

Last read

The last book I read was the Evolution of a Creationist. Great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Just black
Faith: Other Christian / Protestant
I'm a bible believing Christian-Have you read some of the stories in the bible-geesh. Intriguing to say the very least!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral