Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door looking for fun down to earth & ambitious guy next door.

In her own words

It's my 1st time on a dating site, so I'm being open minded and thought I'd test it out for a bit. ABOUT ME: I consider myself fun, easy going, down to earth, humble, confident and adventurous. I'm honest and wear my heart on my sleeve. I like to try new things. I make a point to accomplish my bucket list, especially when I travel. I studied business in school and work in Marketing. I love my career and am passionate about helping those in need. I enjoy reading and learning. I have traditional morals and values that I attribute to my upbringing. Around me, you'll need a sense of humour but I can be serious when I need to be and very playful. I believe trust and honesty are the back bone to any solid relationship. I think I am a positive person. I love fashion and get a rush especially when I find something I like...on sale! I like to dress up, but am just as comfortable wearing a track suit and runners. If you asked my closest friends to describe me in 3 words they would say I'm genuine, smart and easy going. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I'd like to meet a kind hearted, fun, ambitious, witty guy who values family and friends. A man who knows what he wants is attractive. What also attracts me more than anything, is a great sense of humour. If you like to cook and are handy, that's a bonus :) I'm looking for my best friend, partner and and someone who makes me want to be their biggest cheerleader. I've always believed that actions speak louder than words. There is a great quote that I adore by poet Maya Angelou and it goes, "People will forget what you said...they will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." I'm looking for that special spark ;) I hope there's a match out there that can relate.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love travelling and exploring. Italy, New York/Central Park, LA, Bahamas and Toronto

For fun

Go out with friends or stay in, watch all kinds of movies, play sports/watch sports, go to the gym, yoga class, try a new recipe, food or restaurant. I'd like to do more skiing, attend live concerts and get outside more :) Brunch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral