Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to meet my best friend!

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Well first I hate writing about myself. I am going to be simple and quick because we both know the truth. It is already a YES or a NO from someones picture. But I will go ahead and give you a little information so you can get a taste of who I am. I grew up in a small city in Southern California and went to college in Northern California. I am a California girl at heart that likes to travel around our amazing state. I am not afraid to try something once. I love sports (football, basketball, golf), working out; Kickboxing, Bikram Yoga, or going to gym! I love spending time with friends and family. My friends are like my family so my love for them is endless. I love to laugh and eat spaghetti. During the week I work and work out and on the weekends I spend it with friends or at home. I love short weekend trips. To the river, lake, wine tasting and whatever happens! Okay that's all you get if you would like more information send me an email. Want I'm looking for: (Guys girls are easy to please) I want someone easy going, who loves, play's and watches sports. I want a gentlemen; the simple things are important. Just opening the door for me is all I need. Someone who has a good relationship with there family and friends. The last and most important thing, someone that can keep me laughing because that is sexy to me. I want a best friend and lover. And a strong work ethic is must. Deal Breakers: Smokers (the smell makes me sick) and someone too far from Los Angeles. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I never really owned any pets but fish. But I live with two cats. I can do pets but not the maintenance piece of it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Sex in the City, House, The OWN Network, Survior, Big Brother! The Big Bang Theory! Favorite food- Spaghetti and anything spicy! The hotter the better!

For fun

On the weekends I like to enjoy time with friends. Weekend trips wine tasting, spa days or just relaxing at home with a game night. Going to gym classes during the week! Doing fun races... mud races... 5Ks... 10Ks... Obstacle Races...

Last read

Something Borrowed and Heart of the Matter by Emily Giffin, I like the girly reads! Or books that help me grow as a person! I don't think you are ever done growing as a human being.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
A strong work ethic is important to me. Not how much money you make but how hard you work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
My dad is from Jamaica, my mom is a California girl!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference