Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe is short.

In his own words

I'm very easygoing and most of the time I'd rather listen than speak but I open up once you get to know me. I try to be healthy but I'm just a sucker for junk food. Either Sour Patch Kids or Hostess Ding-Dongs were what the gods ate on Mt. Olympus, and I truly believe that. I love to write. I've done it every day of my life since I could hold a pencil and it still boggles my mind that I've been given the opportunity to write and get paid for it. When you get down to it I'm really a simple guy. I'm pretty sure the perfect night is good company, pizza, beer and a quality basketball game on TV or a great movie. For the record, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective is a great movie. And so is Yojimbo. And so is Bladerunner. I could go on for paragraphs, I love movies too. To be honest I have no idea what to expect from online dating and I've always had trouble articulating exactly what it is I'm looking for. But here's what I know: I'm looking for someone who is warm, open and adventurous. Someone who has a visible passion for their life. I've always been drawn to people who are sweet and caring but also have a backbone. What I mean by that is someone who is willing to compromise but also won't back down when they believe in their position.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any bar that knows it's a bar and has a good whiskey selection.

Favorite things

I love movies. I'm a sucker for junk food. I think Louis CK is the funniest person on the planet. I love sports, but don't love to talk about them 24/7. I think Calvin and Hobbes was one of the greatest works of literature ever created.

For fun

I will watch pretty much any movie, ever. Live sports are always great, basketball and football are my favorites. Go Packers! I like staying active, mostly by playing basketball, football, soccer, or hiking.

Last read

The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I write copy for advertising spots: it still boggles my mind that people would pay me to write anything, but my goal is to get paid to write screenplays like everyone else in LA.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference