Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life to the fullest...want to live it with me?

In her own words

If you are newly separated, divorce or just broke up with your girlfriend yesterday, I am not the woman for you. Find out who you are and what u want before dating again!! I am a woman who knows what she wants and never afraid to go!! Well, for one I Never thought I would turn to the internet. I have heard so many horror stories that I vowed Never to go there....So here I am lol!, trying to find that perfect someone, my soulmate. Is there such a thing? Well I hope so. I live in New Jersey. I am In the wellness industry and I don't think I would be doing anything else. My family and friends mean the world to me. I don't have children but I do have the best dog in the whole world. A yorkie (Coco) and so yes, you must love dogs. I am the most genuine, down to earth person you will ever meet. Very adventurous, spontaneous, passionate, fun (love a man who can make me laugh), Honest (Please, please, please NO LIARS!!!!!) and I am not into games!! I love passion and Romance!! Love wine and cooking, any where in the city is great. .....there is so much more but what will we ever talk about!! I have traveled to so many beautiful places (to many to list) in this country and there is still so much more I want to explore. I have also traveled abroad to Thailand (the best scuba diving ever), Italy (muah!!! bellizimo), England (um, London Bridge lol!), Germany (great churches), Africa(the biggest prawns I have ever eaten), the Carribean of course and Costa Rica(beautiful beaches). I prefer the beach of coarse. The summer is my favorite time of year. I will probably retire in some beautiful island. Oh, in case you are wondering I love football and all the tailgating that comes along with it. lol!! Oh yes, no photo no response. AND all of my photos are accurate. Can't wait to meet you!! "Keep people in your life that truly love you, motivate you, encourage you, inspire you, enhance you and make you happy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had two dogs, but one has gone to heaven. Armani will always be missed. But wait until u meet Coco, she is amazing.

Favorite hot spots

I like lounges where you can just sit and listen to music ( jazz, blues live bands, old school music) and have a great conversation. Love any place near the water. The beach and watch the sunset!!


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love seafood and steak. Fav color Black and pink. Like to watch a movie on a rainy day. Shopping is my weakness. Any James Patterson books. I listen to almost anything. Tank top and jeans is the most comfy. Love Wine! Love scuba diving.

For fun

Fun for me is traveling, exploring all that is out there to explore. I love adventure so there isnt anything I wouldn't try, except skydiving. Love football, the beach and dancing. Definitely DVDs at home with some popcorn. Motorcycles, Love them!!

Last read

Everything on skincare is what I am interested in now. Health and fitness. James Patterson books. J. R Ward.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am an American but I love everything about my culture of Puerto Rico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral