Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
A fun-loving chick looking for a laid-back guy who can hold his own

In her own words

Hello all, My name is Danielle, I just moved to San Antonio 9 months ago. I wanted to experience and bigger city and sure am feeling overwhelmed. I have been going out to visit places I am interested in, but usually too shy to spark up a convo with strangers. I work as a Registered Nurse in the Emergency Room, and I love it. I also enjoy my days off and like to spend them seeing what my new surroundings hold. I like to read, cook, love watching movies, and sometimes even play some video games. I have 1 dog name Leelou and 1 cat named Dallas (after the Fifth Element). I have 6 tattoos and I drive a Jeep Wrangler. That's about all I can think of for now, so any other questions, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a Chihuahua named Leelou (after the Fifth Element) who is packed full of personality and her arch nemesis, the cat. But, when its time to sleep, we're all buddies :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Padre island, England, and Austin


The University of Texas at Brownsville, Brownsville, TX

Favorite things

Top 5 fav movies-Ghost and the Darkness, Kill Bill, Dante's Peak, Fifth Element, and Planet Terror. I watch a lot of the Sho and HBO series-True Blood, Nurse Jackie' etc. Wide selection of music, no country.

For fun

I work 12 hour night shifts, so on my days off i usually have to sleep quite a bit to catch up, but once thats done, i enjoy going to dinner and having drinks with my friends. Other nights I enjoy having home movie-marathons or reading a good book

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse in an Emergency Room-and I love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3rd generation Irish and Swedish descent
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My favorite quote to describe this comes from Hot Fuzz, "I'm open to the idea of religion, just not entirely convinced by it". But, I respect those who are religious, just please respect me by not trying to convert me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral