Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SF by way of Philly, Charlotte, born in NC....

In his own words

SF by way of Philly, Charlotte, born in NC. Not having any roots in SF it's a little harder to meet people outside of work so here we are. I'm a traditional guy. I pay my taxes, mix my lights and darks in the wash, I'm awful at folding clothes (sorry mom). I'm a guys-guy, but baby talking with dogs seems natural. Sometimes my car floorboard has too much evidence of my love for Chic-Fil-A, yet I despise fast food. Recently I'm in a big cooking mode, but if my attempts go south Whole Foods is a block away. Southern hospitality is normal to me and I hope to meet someone who appreciates that. If we play jenga or bowling I play to win, but I am a graceful loser if my game is off. I usually prefer SPF 30 and I've learned going down the shore is almost the same as going to the beach in the south. My alarm goes off every day at 6am and getting the day started before most people get out of bed feels good. Being active is really important to me and in a partner. I require occasional guy nights (and highly encourage girls night out, too). I'm passionate about my work and making a difference to those less fortunate, yet tree huggers are not really my thing. I can randomly play a few guitar chords, but I dont attempt to sing (maybe you will). I love college sports, baseball, and the high after a long run or workout. An ideal partner would enjoy going for a run, riding mountain bikes through Fairmount, or kicking the soccer ball around. Even better if you like to travel and like spontaneous weekend road trips. Hopefully you can tell I don't take myself too seriously, but I can be when the time calls.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gym, sporting venue, music venues, happy hours, a new dive that has great food and cheap beer, wherever live music is on the weekend.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

A variety of music - anything country, classic rock, all licks of blues, and then whatever gets me going for a workout.

For fun

Free time has been more of a luxury recently but I like to work out, go for a long run or bike somewhere I haven't been before, hang out with friends at a sports bar, hitting golf balls, kicking the soccer ball around; anything outdoors is game on.

Last read

I'm not much of a novel reader but I enjoy magazines like Inc 500, Fast Company, and TED articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job as I get to be creative in an executive management environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral