Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 15 miles of McLean, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A coffee Lady

In her own words

I am cute and a little quirky but know my limits with manners and respect. Ambitious with a company I am building. If you state : "No, but it's OK if my partner has kids" OR "No" about HAVING KIDS Then Please Do not write me. I see no one really listened when I wrote the last sentence about kids... Not Sure = Wishy washy. Not sure can apply to your way of life...Not sure if I want a job, a kid, life. If you are not sure about your choices well may not be sure of anything but I get that things can change. I have a little dog who has just passed ... Fun on a long drive and comfortable at home with good food. I know I do not get along with anyone with a short circuit or bad attitude or who is not established in some way or another. Also I have watched the Tv Show...Extreme Cheapskates so if you can relate to this then that I am afraid is Definitely not my cup of coffee as is a person with any funny records (criminal). Other then that, I am happy to meet someone who is similar to me .. cause I still havent found what I'm looking for. A man with Manners makes for good company and communication. Anyone who is on this site just to network or be nosey...or use the excuse... "I haven't met the right person yet" after a few years of being on match.. should not bother messaging me cause that type... is a dime a dozen.... One last thing that has been brought to my attention: If you are divorced for whatever reason and put the pressure on the next person that comes along who must really work really hard to 'Rock My World' attitude then you will sound like a bit of a cry baby and victim of scared of making another are not for me...I rock my own world sorry if you can't be as strong. I travel a if you think going to too many places is a waste of time...then I am afraid we will not get along. Happy to be Happy, family and friends...I'm lucky to have them 100%.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Had a tea cup pomeranian. 13 years old retired dog model...(he was in Vogue) passed away October 11 2014.

Favorite hot spots

Where I live there are many wonderful seenic spots so a fun drive and a picnic makes for a hot spot


Corcoran College of Art and Design, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption as a a favorite movie, music all kinds, foods all kinds, tv shows all kinds.

For fun

I just got a penny farthing bike that needs a bit of attention. I own a Simplex Automatic that is in pieces right now as it too needed a bit of attention.

Last read

'Unaccustomed Earth" by jhumpa lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Wrote a book
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree