Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 57-64

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Royal Lineage

In her own words

HONEST, MONOGAMOUS, respectable, KIND, compassionate, RESPECTFUL, courteous, giving, LOVING, ROMANTIC, enjoyable, THOUGHTFUL, energetic, interesting, HUMOROUS, sociable, PEACEFUL.... are qualities that I possess. I want to meet a man who possesses these qualities (and/or others) but will maintain them throughout our relationship. Let's not attempt to impress one another by putting on a facade. I'd love to meet a man who shares some of my interests, and has his own to share with me. We're not too old to learn new things. Definitely not too old to have fun. We ARE too old to waste time! I will not respond to profiles without photos, if you reside in another state or if you are more than 5 years younger or older than me. I will not respond if you are separated from your spouse. I've asked God to send the man that HE has chosen for me. if you're that man, we'll both know it and there'll be no need for either of us to look elsewhere. i am ready to fall in glorious day at a time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Our Malshi's name is Teddy (Bear). He is all of 10 lbs, but thinks that he is a BIG dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someplace where I can sit under the star lit sky, gardens, old buildings and churches, flea markets, craft fairs, a beautiful or old cemetery, the Anaheim Grove Theater, D.C., the passenger seat of a car on a weekend road trip.

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE music: MAZE, India Arie, Brazilian, Big band, Oldies, Jazz, Concertos and Gospel. The Matrix, Netflix, hamburgers, angels, curbside shopping for free stuff, organizing family functions, collecting gadgets and making people smile.

For fun

I make costume jewelry, organize family gatherings, skate (quads), go sight seeing, listen to music, take pictures, Netflix, concerts, spontaneous outings, laugh as much as possible...

Last read

I've been unable to read beyond chapter 3 of The Shack without falling asleep. The Bible does the same thing...can we read it together?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
My last day as an Administrative Services Manager will be September 2015. I can hardly wait...RETIREMENT, tick, tick, tick!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Faith in God is the foundation for a successful relationship.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference