Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...or at least mine:)

In her own words

I was a bit unsure about online dating, but the more I go out, the more I realize how difficult it is to meet quality people in a bar setting. I'm hoping there are good guys out there who are tired of the same thing. I figured it would not hurt to give it a try. My goal is to eventually find someone to have a lasting relationship with:) While I'm the the type of person who is happy when I am single, I really do enjoy being in a relationship and having someone I really care about to share my experiences with. I'm a really easy going, loyal and caring person who loves meeting new people. I work hard during the week, so when the weekend comes around, I like to relax but also love to go out and be active. I truly love staying home on some nights watching movies or a good game, but I also love getting dressed up for a night out. I am really close to my family, so I do try and spend time with them whenever I can. I love witty, genuine, sarcastic, assertive(please don't make me ask you out on all our dates) guys who can hold a conversation. Definitely would like someone who can be goofy:) I love to stay fit and would hope for the same out of someone I am dating! Someone who is spontaneous and family oriented is a must for me. Lastly, yet most importantly, consistency and honesty are key for me. I really didn't want to have to have to add what I don't want in someone, but I suppose it's better to be upfront from the beginning, as these are "issues" I have come across.So here it goes...If you are just looking to casually date for the next three years, then I'm prob not the girl for you. I'm genuinely looking for someone who is open to start a relationship if there is a connection, so if you are using this to get over your ex/are still in love w your ex, I definitely rather you just keep looking elsewhere. I don't doubt that there are amazing guys out there in this situation, but I think that it is important to be in a similar place in life in order to be compatible, so I don't think it's too much to ask that a guy actually be available to start something new:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most adorable furball that you absolutely must love!

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I've been to has to be New Zealand!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Reading, cooking, a nice glass of wine and comfy nights in watching movies. I am newly obsessed with Bikram yoga:)

For fun

Spending time at the beach is one of my favorite things to do, whether its walking my dog, lying out on the sand or having or food drinks at the pier.Absolutely love going to the river. I love watching sports and going to all sporting events!

Last read

The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree