Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a woman, who does not think too much about the future, because the life is today! I'm from Milano and I work in fashion(now in New York only part-time, and I work also a waitress in a restaurant as second job) I am very honest and direct, and I like to enjoy all the sunlight, no secrets in my life! I am a little fashion victim and I love high heels ...and quality in everything! I am sociable and I like to talk and go out, expecially for dinner,drink and dance... and have fun! My English is not very good ( and i can understand that can be a problem, but is the true) I"m not a tecnological person, and I'm always 10 min late :/ I'm also looking for new friends, (then if I'll find a love better!) I came in NY one year 1/2 ago and I want to enjoy more the City! ( At least if I don't find a right man I can meet new people, improve my English and to see some new place) I know stay with myself, but I'd like to find a man to condivider free time with. what I want from a man is something I can't provide by my self, is a company for shere a good moment and a hug when i'm tired and sed ... it is someone to call, when something happen in my life, or only for make me smile... it is a last thought before then go to sleep... I like a man sure of himself, honest, dinamic, not jealous, passional and positive, who would like enjoy with me time and the City! I try always to be/became the best myself I can be, but I would like find the man to halp me to do that ;

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love NY! I like Milano too. I like stay in every beach.... I like cool restaurant/bar...

Favorite things

high heals shoes, fashoin dresses, begs,Babies, flower, gummy candy Sushi, Cosmo, withe wine, seefood, vegetables, pizza, ice creem and chocolate Pop/dance/ambient/italian music(never without) really.I like everything, when it is very good quality

For fun

I like to go to the beach if is it summer, go to shopping,or at least window shopping, Gym, to try new kind of restaurant, and go out for a drink and dance wolking in the City and in Central Park,to go to the theatre, I love Musical

Last read

I'm reading The Personal Shopper. Carmen Reid and Living, Loving & Learning (this is my favourite book, and I like read again it sometime, now I'm trying in English)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm not a model, not anymore... but I work in Fashion as a seller-person in show-room.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree