Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday I try to be the person my dog thinks I am.

In her own words

I moved from Dallas, living the city life, to the suburbia life in Otay Ranch (Chula Vista) and wow what a drastic change, so bare with me on my distance :-) EDIT: Whoa San Diego, I've been here for a year now and I'm in love. Now I'm looking to move a little north to the PB, Mission or Clairmont area and I can't wait! I have a big smile that I love to share. I'm fun, caring and adventurous despite the type A personality :-) Im thankful everyday for the life i get to live and i'm always working towards my goals. I don't just go through the motions, I truly try to get the most out of each day. I love mornings, especially weekend mornings, (however my recent stints downtown and PB hasn't made getting up as easy) being the first one up makes me feel like I have a jump start to my day that others don't. (silly :-)) . I'm hoping to find someone who shares some common aspirations and goals and who is avid about their health and fitness. I go to great lengths to maintain and build a healthy strong body and would enjoy sharing this attribute with the person I'm with. Physical attraction is important and I'm not going to lie and say someone who is stocky is okay. I don't like pessimism, drama, indecision or complacency. (however the occasional is within most of us) I'm really happy with my life and I'd like someone I'm dating to be as well. I Love love love to laugh, hopefully you do too. Of yeah, if you get your "news" from Fox news, there might be a bit of eye rolling involved. Lol I know, I know, but.. I'm also serious about dating and not looking for just friends. ;-p *PLEASE don't contact me if you're over 41, my parents are barley in their 50's and I'm not going to date someone near there age. and now you can take all of the above with a grain of salt.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Note the plural :-) 2 dogs/2 cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm "new" to the area and I'm still learning. I was introduced to the PB area in May and it still feels like fun to me, however rumour has it you can get sucked in! The Local and Firehouse are pretty cool.

Favorite things

To keep moving! Mastering double unders! Animals! Sunshine. Very electic in music. Currently vibing on house/dance music, dub step and hip hop. I'm also down for the likes of Bruno Mars, Jamie Cullem and Phillip Phillips

For fun

CrossFit, weight lifting, Travel. Archery. Household projects. Hang out w my animals. LunchbrunchDinner and drinks with friends.gardening. Board games anyone?

Last read

The Hunger Games :-) mostly science fiction, historical fiction. Everything you've ever wanted to know about the universe books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-Employed-Consultant and Athlete.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference