Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pittsboro, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end, what we regret most are the chances we never took." ~ Frasier Crane

In his own words

I would describe myself as a person that is very caring, giving, compassionate and a hard worker. I am in no rush in search of the one, but I am seeking her out : ) ! I know the right person will cross my path soon. I enjoy going out to dinner and movies as well as other recreational activities, I recently purchased a motorcycle for added enjoyment, which I am definitely looking forward to the warmer weather coming... sometimes staying home and having a romantic dinner and watching a movie also is nice. I really enjoy the Spring through Fall months (still trying to figure out the need for cold weather and SNOW) and I do believe that for the most part that you would find that I have a good sense of humor, very attentive to others needs, pretty handy around the house, I have a hard time saying no to any challenge and absolutely hate paying somebody to do something I am capable of doing myself (house/car maintenance). I am looking for a woman who is mature, stable, and willing to be treated like a lady. I am looking to eventually find my true love; I consider myself a family man and I am missing an important piece to my puzzle... Could that be you?. I'm not looking for someone to support me financially, at this point in my life I believe that I am covered... I would say that age is not much of a factor, but maturity is. I don’t like to play games; I prefer to be upfront and honest and would expect the same. I always give my all when I am involved, I think to have a successful relationship there should be equal give/take. I am not looking for perfection as I know that I am not close to it myself, a positive outlook always helps. I have one daughter that is 11 years old who lives with me, she was adopted her when she was 3, I like to keep her involved in activities as much as possible mostly Softball/Basketball and Band. I really enjoy kids and have no issues into bringing more into my family, I am very much up in the air about having my own, while I do have that desire, I don't think that I would be disappointed either way. My family is very small, with having just 1 brother and 1 sister, I lost my father when I was 7 and my mother almost 5 years ago. I am the youngest... Thanks for looking and reading my profile, please feel free to ask away and good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite trip was to LA, but I also enjoy going to the Florida beaches and the Smokey Mountain. It appears that Dunkin Donuts has it out for me since I just recently discovered how good Iced Coffee is...


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican, Chinese is starting to take the lead though and I have a very hard time turning down a Steak... I listen to a broad range of music,mostly will be something from Count to the top 40.

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends, cookouts... I also enjoy anything outdoors, playing basketball, corn-hole even cutting the grass. I enjoy the indoor life as well, bowling, movies, playing cards and reading

Last read

I recently read the Hungar Games Trilogy, and I am currently reading The Summer Guest, my other recent reads have been The Passage (by far the best novel ever) ,Shutter Island and Quiet Strength and Full Dark, No Stars (Stephen King).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Network Technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral