Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a great, half glass full, great...

In his own words

Just a great, half glass full, great goofballish guy looking for that great woman that snorts when she laughs. I am very outgoing, funny, bluntly honest and very loyal.. and I will definatly make you laugh...... I wouldn't be opposed to something that can turn into something long term if things go that way.... Someone I can share my life / memories with. I really like to travel..Soooo extra points if you do also. Please be honest, upfront, no drama and actually have time to get to know someone. I in turn will do the same. Sense of humor in my lady is a must... And being funny and a bit of a goofball is sexy to me. Awesome kisser and a lady that likes to give/get affection too... Wanting that passion, wit, enthusiasm, no holds barred attitude in and out of the bedroom.... So lets do this!!!! And this Prince Charming guy everyone is looking for... I ran him over last week. He wasn't using the crosswalk!!! If we begin to hit it off I would rather meet and find out if there is chemistry or we click pretty quickly. Endless emails/ text messages are not my thing... Sooner we know the better.... Right???? First dates are to see if you want a second one.. So lets light this candle!!!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am very partial to Boxers...Great dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the wind takes me.... ...Its not what you do its who you do it with.

Favorite things

I love mexican food, fav color is navy blue..... Love a good movie. Road trips...seeing new things and Meeting new people is always great. Travel, travel, travel.....

For fun

I like a good movie, book, eating good food,... I am always up for something new as long as its with the right person, I like to go out, be social and have a few drinks. Outdoors and travel are a great pastime with me too. I grew up in Las Vegas...

Last read

anything by Anne Rice or James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a Fire Department
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a type of man that can adapt to anything thrown at me.... Take your best shot!!! Lol
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I attend services as regularly as I can...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference