Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
International girl with a social conscience

In her own words

I’m down-to-earth, focused, and passionate. Often serious but quick to smile, and occasionally downright silly. I love traveling and exploring new places, and I’ve spent the last few years doing human rights work in Asia and Central America. I’ve also been a teacher, so I’m really enjoying being back on the other side again as a graduate student. I deal with some pretty heavy subjects in my work and my studies, so I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh. My ideal partner is someone who is smart, progressive, honest, fun, believes in what he does, loves traveling and different cultures, and thinks family is important. Most importantly, an honest, loyal, caring person. I'll be offline for the next few days, so if you wink or send me a message, please be patient! Thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm originally a Brooklyn girl, but some of my favorite places are Istanbul, Chiang Mai (Thailand), Guatemala, Costa Rica. South America is next! I would also love to see more of Europe and the Mediterranean. In Tucson: El Parador, Congress...

Favorite things

Fave music mostly Latin - rock en espanol, salsa, samba, reggaeton, old school Cuban, etc. Also hiphop, blues, jazz, Irish music, and more. Artists: Manet, Goya, Frida Kahlo. Movies: Foreign, indies, classics. General: Love dogs & the outdoors

For fun

Salsa dancing, yoga, hiking (I'm a novice but want to do more), reading, road trips, art museums, learning languages, exploring Tucson, relaxing w/ family and friends. Things I would like to learn more about: meditating, kayaking, cooking, capoeira

Last read

Right now I'm reading a book about the Supreme Court. I read a lot of international fiction, non-fiction books about politics and social issues, and travel magazines - I'm always thinking about my next trip!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pura irlandesa (Irish-American), but I speak Spanish and love Latin American cultures.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral