Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Pittsburgh, I lived in various...

In her own words

Originally from Pittsburgh, I lived in various cities across the the country...NYC, LA and Denver... before landing in Miami almost four years ago. I am a huge Steelers fan :) And I became a soccer fan during the World Cup … also a fan of travel ( Going to South Africa!), good wine, trying new restaurants (a bit of a foodie), hiking, art, being in nature, Thomas Hardy, theater, Bogota (i travel there once a month for work), London & Prague, sleeping in, improv/comedy shows, live music, turning any spot into a dance floor, a quick wit and silliness... I am looking for my partner in crime, my favorite playmate…who connects with what is written above…and also what is written below... -Educated -Ambitious -Curious and Kind -Adventurous Spirit -Faith. Spirituality. Got some? Hope so! -Secure in yourself and down to earth -Dynamic…you have a bit of an edge that is softened by a huge heart -Care about the world around you, and doing your part to make others, people and animals, breathe a bit easier -Quick Wit with a healthy dash of sarcasm…Maybe you have seen Waiting for Guffman…and if not, maybe Will Ferrell cracks you up :) 30 Rock fan? If it sounds like we could meet for a drink, and share a laugh or two, that is good start…so drop me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have the three best cats on the don't be allergic!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Miami, I enjoy Wynwood, Zuma, Mandolin, Pub Belly Sushi…The Mountains (when I am in Denver)…Broadway (when in NYC)… Really wish Miami had an improv/comedy club, as well as a music venue besides American Airlines Arena...


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

NFL Sunday Ticket. Pittsburgh Steelers. Snuggling, Smooching, Massages, oh my! Suits. Modern Family. Thoughtfulness. Social Conscience. Hiking. Laughing with Friends. Toucans in Costa Rica. Florence. Time with Family.

For fun

Concerts, Theater, Wine Tasting, Comedy/Improv Clubs, Food and Wine Fests, Volunteering, Beach Hikes, Drawing, Watching Football, Catching up on my DVR :) Staying out too late because we're having too much fun. Long wknds away/exploring

Last read

The Girl On The Train. Yes Please. Loved Zookeeper's Wife and River of Doubt. Recently read Dying to Be Me…and have about 364 books waiting to be read…well, not really 364, but seems like it! I need to be a speedier reader :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Television Programming...great career, but it would be nice to work from home...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt like so many...Italian, German, Czech, Irish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I hope to find someone with a strong spiritual a life of faith and lending a hand to those in need...that's the heart of it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Denison University graduate