Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fair Lawn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Well, hello there.

In her own words

Well, like everybody else, I'm really just looking to live, love, and laugh! I have a great family, long-time friends, a cozy home (in NJ), and a job (in Tribeca, NYC) that on most days I genuinely enjoy -- so, I consider myself quite lucky! Still, it'd be amazing to have that one extra person in my life who makes my belly flip ;) I enjoy traveling and have high hopes of doing more of it. I've been to a handful of countries, studied abroad in the UK, and lived in Chile for a year while teaching English. It'd be great to find a compatible traveling partner: someone who's both curious and laid-back, who isn't afraid to make plans but is just as comfortable going with the flow. A couple years ago, I completed a chef's training program based on health-supportive cooking. I did it more for fun and to learn a new skill than to turn it into a career. I'm not a fabulous cook by any means, but I've gained a little more confidence in the kitchen and have learned how to take better care of myself. Hopefully, you enjoy food, too -- preparing it, cooking it, eating it, sharing it. I used to play a lot of sports growing up (soccer, basketball, and softball), but I'm not on any teams now. I always appreciate a good game, but I really only actively follow my alma mater's men's basketball team: Go 'Cuse! It'd be nice to meet someone who enjoys being active and who might be able to introduce me to a new activity that we could do together. In short, I'm looking for a happy, kind, loving, adventurous, open-minded, down-to-earth, and family-oriented person who appreciates me as I am but who also challenges me and inspires me to be a better version of myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

freshly baked bread, a pot of brewed tea, hooded sweatshirts, first snowfalls, beautiful photographs, bilingual dictionaries, accurate maps, Ray LaMontagne's voice, Alanis Morissette's lyrics, Vince Vaugn's comedic delivery, The Rachel Maddow Show

For fun

I like to drink wine, watch recorded TV programs, and have impromptu dance sessions in my bedroom :) I also really like hanging out with friends, playing games (cards, dice, Mah Jongg, Joker, Password, etc.), going to the movies, and more

Last read

Some South African stuff, in preparation of a trip my sister and I just took: Nelson Mandela's autobiography, Disgrace, Country of My Skull, and now working my way through The Power of One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an editor at an educational publishing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've taken some grad classes but find myself pursuing other interests in non-degree programs instead.