Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Debrac1958

56 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-64 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up with the energizer bunny?

In her own words

I consider myself very energetic and am looking for a guy who can keep up with me. I've been referred to as the energizer bunny. Love to travel. Up for just about anything active, dining out cooking with my partner, wine tasting, working out, dancing, beaches, theater, weekend getaways etc. I own my own business. I work hard and know how to play hard. Even though I do own a business it doesn't own me. So if you're wondering, I do have time for a relationship. Recently started a business flipping houses. I think I found my passion. I have built a home and an office building and now really enjoy the challenge of renovating a house that has been neglected. My ideal man would be a true gentleman who knows how to treat a women with respect and in turn will reap the benefits. I have found being a true man is a lost art these days. So I do hope there is some left out there or least one for me. I enjoy cuddling, kissing with that special someone and just relaxing on the sofa together. I have been told I'm a great kisser. " A woman should be kissed often by a man who knows how" Margaret Mitchell "To make a woman happy give her 3 things- Attention, Affection, Appreciation" Is there a man who knows his way around the kitchen (cooking together not just watching) and enjoys all types of food. As I do also. Looking for someone who likes to dance. Doesn't have to be good but willing to learn since I am just learning myself. I have been taking ballroom dance lesson for a few years and I'm looking forward to learning more dances. Any good men out there that can dance or who are willing to learn? Would like a guy who can be supportive in the things I like to do and is willing to be there along side cheering me on. Since I consider myself a person who has a good head about money I wouldn't be good with someone with money issues. At our age we should be somewhat financially set. I workout daily so I consider myself in fairly good shape. Would like a guy who respects his body by doing the same. Hopefully we can workout together on occasion. I'm into yoga to keep the body limber as well as hitting the weights and spin class. Outdoor activities with my special someone would be great as well. At this stage of my life just looking to experience all life has to offer with someone special. But with that being said we must have similar interest. So taking the time to get to know each other is a must. I try to eat healthy but I do have a sweet tooth. Chocolate and red wine is my weakness And they go great together. As I appreciate the out of town/state emails and winks, I'm not into long distance relationships so unless you are willing to move here it would not work out. Sorry but I won't respond to a long distance profile or men younger than my son. Flattering but no way. I'm the real deal guys...I'm not looking for a one night stand or drama. If this is you don't bother. And if you don't have time for a relationship pass me by. I 'm not a needy woman or clingy but do want a man who is willing to put in the time to build a long term lasting relationship. I think a relationship takes time to mature so I'm not into making a commitment after the second date. I need to get to know you and you me before we can honestly commit. I think honesty is the best policy. Everything in my profile is truthful if yours is not please pass me by. It always comes out in the end. So if you are interested please ask. I'm not interested in endless emails, winks or likes that don't results in a follow up. Must have a current photo and a non smoker for me to respond. Sorry if this seems like a book to some.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

No pets at this time

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

France, California, Italy wine country,our beaches,.Busch Gardens for the Roller Coasters, Dance Clubs,studios for dance lessons, local theater, comedy clubs, intimate cozy restaurants, ski resorts,fireplaces for cuddling,and in my special mans arms.

Favorite things

Music I can dance too. Cooking and dining out, gourmet clubs and wine tastings. Ballroom freestyle club dancing ,Travel, Cruising, Skating, Biking, Walking, Boating, Beaches. Theatre, PDA, Candlelite showers for two.....;-))~

For fun

Roller Derby. Played for a few years now I just watch. Dance ,Biking, RV traveling, The Gym, Comedy Clubs, Theatre, Lazy Sunday mornings talking in bed for hours, cuddling, kissing, then breakfast for two then back to bed for more....;-)~.

Last read

Your profile......lol Loving what is. How to Love, Care of the Soul. Bill Bryson A walk in the woods (one of my fav's) 50 Shades of Gray. Of course I had to read that one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Day Spa. Have been in business for 17 years. Slowing down now so I have more time for travel and fun. So no problem getting away for trips.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother is Irish and father is German. Don't know much about my heritage wish I would have learned more before my grandparents passed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Don't believe in organized religion but ok if you do. We have to embrace the differences and not judge for our beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college