Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking men 52-60 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.......

In her own words

I am not a fan to type about myself.....but will give you a brief bio. I've been a widow for nearly 3 yrs. I am ready to start a new life....and have been now for awhile.....I am not a needy person, but have found that life is more fun when you are sharing it with someone. Much better to laugh with company than to laugh alone. I enjoy good times, love to laugh and have fun. Im adventureous, will give anything a try. I love to golf, go to the gym (kettlebells)and road cycle to stay fit. I excercise a few times a week. I take care of myself, eat healthy for the most part, and I like to look nice for my partner so he will be proud to have me by his side. Enjoy going out for dinner, be it fine dining or just a relaxing dinner. Love to go for rides with no destination in mind....just venture to see what's out there. Very spontaneous....always ready to do something for the most part. Chemistry, communication and honesty is very important in a relationship. I am a romantic who likes to show affection as well as receive it. I am financially stable and carry no baggage!! Looking for a man who is kind, affectionate, romantic, likes conversation, one who likes to have a good time. Looking for my best friend! Could it be you??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat who keeps me company. She is old but I lover her!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot weather, beaches, Europe, Meditteranean, Islands, patios, festivals, Florida, etc etc etc

Favorite things

Playing golf, cycling, live hockey, Love nature and the sounds of crickets & frogs, fireflies, rainbows, beautiful sunsets, bright stars, feeding birds. HUGS, love hugs!! Cuddling, spooning. Being held in the arms of my soul mate!

For fun

Love to play golf!!....., excercise, movies, cycle, walking, hiking, gardening, crafts..... I just joined a bowling league, and I'm having fun with it! Love going to hockey games!! Going for a cruise in my sports car with no desitnation! Dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I started working at a young age and was able to retire at a young age.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference