Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-64 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just right

In her own words

It’s a new dawn, a new day, and I’m excited by the prospect of finding someone special to share this New Year with. When I asked my friends what they thought was my best personality attribute, they all said that I am a bubbly, friendly, fun person who loves to laughs. I have to agree with them—I do love to laugh and have fun! I would also have to add that I love spontaneity. I don’t always need a plan. Last minute plans or a change of plans can often be a welcome adventure. Although I do love to laugh and have fun, I also know when to be serious. I’m a sensible, down to earth person who is not pretentious. I am very conscientious and responsible and proud of my personal and professional accomplishments. I don’t need someone to “take care” of me—I’m just looking for someone to compliment and enhance my life. I enjoy traveling, sporting events (huge Cleveland Indians fan), an occasional trip to Mountaineer, dancing, and dining out at nice restaurants, but I also love those normal, everyday moments. A good cup of coffee in the morning while sitting on the deck, a home cooked meal, an evening of television, or a glass of wine by the fireplace has the potential for being a special event. Sometimes the quiet times are the best times. I’m not someone who likes conflict, but I do feel it’s OK to disagree to end up agreeing. Communication is a good thing—I can’t fix it if I’m not aware of it. I know how to admit my wrongs and how to say I’m sorry. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I’m committed and devoted to fostering those relationships. I enjoy entertaining—family barbeques, holiday dinners, or an evening of drinks, pizza and cards are some of my favorite things. I love to bake pies, cakes, and pastries. My pineapple squares are my family’s favorite, and I make the best whipped cream frosting. I’m not perfect—I’m normal! So, if you’re looking for a good person with a good heart and want to begin a new year with someone special—then you’re the one I’m looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is very important to me, but I would never push my faith upon someone else. I believe it is an individual choice as to what each of us believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference