Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Norwood, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*Taken* just letting my subscription run out

In her own words

I?m looking for someone who has values and is a good communicator. Without communication, there can't be a "real" relationship. No games, no drama, I've had enough, thank you. I've had some rough past relaionships but I refuse to be a victim of my past. Cliche but true: I want someone to see, respect and accept me as I am. :) I want someone who can let loose and have fun not matter what that might be. I want to be able to share interests. I'm willing to learn and share your interests. I love learning new things. I also love tattoos and have two of my own (both are tasteful and coverable for work) I have way too much love inside to be alone. I have so much, I just want share it with someone special. I want a long term relationship. I just want people to know that I'm genuine, honest and some people say I'm a good person. I'll let you be the judge about that part. I am what I am. I won't lie. I won't cheat. I don't play games. They're not things that I believe in. I'm not a supermodel, but I'm not completely "let go" either. I am heavy but I am healthy. I am working to lose weight. I enjoy playing video games like God of War and watching movies- horror movies rock but I like a bit of everything. I'm always smiling and try to make others smile with me. I'm also VERY easy to get along with. You will never find someone like me. I am very quirky, hyper at times and silly/weird. I don't have many friends but that's only because I don't get the opportunity to meet anyone. I work solo at my office so I'm the only warm body aside from my doctors and patients. However, the few friends that I have, I cherish and try to keep in touch as much as I possibly can. They are wonderful friends that I made when I lived in Denver for 2 and a half years. Outside of school books, I don't get to read much of what I want anymore but I am trying to get back into reading. If I find a good book, I can't let it down until I finish it or it's series. Otherwise, I enjoy fun and lighthearted manga- Fruits Basket and Hana Kimi to name two.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 sweet and fun cats named Ilsa and Cody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver is the nation's best kept secret. I LOVE the Philadelphia Art Museum. Roaming and finding new places is fun too! :) I love amusement parks and roller coasters!

Favorite things

Food: Italian, SUSHI!!! Movies: Horror, Top 3 movies: Silent Hill, V for Vendetta, Princess Bride Video Games: Fable, God of War, Resident Evil, Heavy Rain Music: You name it, I probably like it, as for band- Nickelback

For fun

Likes: reading, painting, writing, singing, hanging out, cuddling, dancing, watching movies (horrors are my fav!) and dancing. This may be a taboo or turn off to express, but it's true: I enjoy sex.

Last read

I just picked up Work War Z and can't wait to start it. Otherwise, the last books I read were the Millennium Series by Stieg Larson. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and it's 2 sequels. My favorite book by far is Count of Monte Cristo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical assistant. Nothing feels better than being able to make a patient smile or give them some comfort. I may be a small link in the healthcare chain but every link is as important as the last.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% German, 25% Spain- Spanish, and bits of Canadian and Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Though I may not have a faith of my own, I truly enjoy learning about the many others the world has to offer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Allied Health. I'm working on my Management degree as well as my Billing and Coding Certificate so that I can one day be manager of a private practice office.