Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am great at making dinner reservations!

In her own words

I am an original Georgia Peach, born and raised in Atlanta and I love the city I grew up in and the culture that shaped me. I am a successful dedicated business woman who enjoys my career. I cherish my relationship with my family and my lifelong friendships. I enjoy the outdoors, music, traveling, the beach, fine wine, and yes, occasionally cheap wine as well, quaint gatherings, big city events and southern cooking. If you are expecting a home cooked meal, then you better go to Mama's for dinner. LOL. I admit I'm not the best cook around. I have a passion for fashion...meaning --the shoes have got to match my purse, LOL..... and I'm very health conscious (except for the southern cooking part). My heart is big and warm, but it is not up for grabs necessarily If you are sincere and genuine and have a great sense of humor then I invite you to keep reading. I'd like to meet someone with the ability to laugh at stupid jokes, or just laugh at life, (but don't laugh at me ha ha), and who is HONEST and enjoys good company and enjoys good conversation. I'd like to meet you if you are interested. Life it too short to not take advantage of all it has to offer. I'd like to meet someone who would like to enjoy it with me. I look forward to meeting you. I honestly understand how challenging this internet thing is so I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not currently have a pet, I was the owner of 2 beautiful dogs a Golden Retriever and a Dalmatian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any beach. New York City, Vegas, San Francisco, Key West or Paris. Tavern at Phipps, Harry & Sons, Murphy's, Trattoria 141, Prime and the list goes on...


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

80's Music, The Beatles, A/C D/C, ELO, New Order and much more. I like funny movies and going to concerts mostly at outdoor venues. I love Virginia Highlands and downtown areas of cities in the burbs such as Duluth, Suwanee, Norcross, Roswell etc.

For fun

Art Museums, local art shows, shopping, reading, spending time with my family and going to the beach any beach is great!

Last read

Instyle Magazine, Elle magazine and the Fifty Shades trilogy (not very impressed).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college