Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, smart , sexy and slightly sarcastic woman looking for her nice guy with an edge!

In her own words

Me: - the 5 "S"'s - Smart, sweet, sexy, sarcastic, and stubborn(just a little but - it's a Taurus quality) Extremely giving and loyal. Just as comfortable in stilettos as in a Yankee hat (no haters please). I love big, laugh hard, am always smiling and try to make others as well. I am or strive to be a positive person that appreciates every day and is excited for a new chapter in life. I value honesty and integrity and am a straight shooter. What you see is what you get. I am pretty much up for anything spontaneous (well maybe except skydiving). I love the beach and warm weather destinations, road trips and spontaneous adventures, sports and sporting events, dark chocolate (can't live without) vino, good eats (whether a hole in the wall or fine dining) live music, concerts and shows, working out and exercise, exploring this city and others and much more. Yes it is possible guys- for a woman to be smart and sexy, but yet down to earth and laid back at the same time!! And if you told me to be ready and downstairs in 35 minutes - I would make it happen! You: Our physical chemistry is of course very apparent but our personalities click even stronger- a killer personality will gain my attention and attraction. You challenge me and keeps me on my toes. You are slightly sarcastic with a playful banter. You're a nice guy with a little edge. You can laugh at yourself, at me and make us laugh together-often!. You are goal oriented. You're still willing to experience new things in life and teach me some of your own too! My gig: I'm an executive for a major media company in the entertainment field and work with music/artists. I’ve gotten to experience some pretty cool things, travel to some great places and meet some very interesting people during my career, but the best part is sharing those with someone I care about. I am ready to meet someone that I can share my time with and excited for this next/new chapter in life. Are you him? New disclaimer: Please don't reach out if you: 1) don't know the difference between there, their, and they're or your and you're (pet peeve) 2) don't know what you want out of this, aren't honest about intentions or are just looking for a hook-up. 3)Don't have at least a picture on your profile or preferably a few. I understand and agree personality is what really counts but c'mon- it's all about a fair playing field here - and I have several :) PS- those pics should be recent-2007 and even 2009 does not count. We all wish we were younger but embrace where you are!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally- London, Paris, Cabo and the Carribean have been favorites. Domestically -Miami, Napa, and Big Sur (the most gorgeous place in the U.S) are great


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Good music,a spontaneous road trip, traveling both far & near,the beach, boating (i double as captain) Yankees & Giants, a good vino, dark chocolate (solves any & all problems) a good movie (Shawshank is in my top 5), Homeland (currently obsessed)

For fun

Going to concerts, movies, working out (kickboxing/barre class) Yankee games (watching Mo/Andy's last games made me teary eyed) , trying new restaurants, the beach or a boat in summer, brunch, hanging with friends, sunday football, wine tasting-more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral