Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest; Work hard, play often, and love completely constantly.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as someone who looks at the glass and sees it half-full. I am positive and I want someone who is also. I love surprises and last minute mini-trips to Niagara Falls, the beach or the mountains. I am extremely loving and I love the physical connection in a relationship as well as the emotional side. I need that from a relationship . I don't play mind games, don't have the time. I work very hard in my career but when I walk out of the office, I want to play and enjoy life to the fullest. I want someone who is only comfortable dating one person at a time, not a juggler. How can you get to really know someone if you are spending time with multiple people and trying to give each one your undivided attention? I can't do it and I certainly don't want someone who can or does. When I find that special one, he will have my complete and undivided attention . I need someone who is active and though, I enjoy nights in front of a fireplace and those times when all you feel like doing in curling up on the sofa with that special one,;; the majority of the time I love the out of doors and I love everything from hiking, motorcycling to 4 wheeling and everything in between.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice, Italy. Clearwater, Fl, Niagara Falls, Canada. Conneaut Lake, PA, Pittsburgh, PA. Annapolis, MD, Washington, D.C,, Hickory Grill, Hermitage. Vernon's Cafe, Niles, OH. Rachel's Roadhouse, Mercer, PA, Avalon Buhl Country Club.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music; depends on the mood I am in. Classic rock, Blues, Some country, Opera. I love Foreigner, Barry Manilow, Michael Bolton, Celine Dion, Andrea Bocelli, Creedence Clearwater Revival, so many to name.

For fun

Movies, going to Borders/Barnes& Noble sip specialty coffees/ read/ hiking in the woods/ walking along the beach. Steeler football games/ theatre/opera/concerts/4wheeling/site-seeing in Pittsburgh or New York City/entertain friends/loved ones.

Last read

I love the fictional novels written by Diana Gabaloon. The 1st was Outlander and 4 others followed. They are set in the 1700's in Scotland. I also enjoy Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Finance Manager in a car dealership. I have done this for 16 yrs. I have my real estate license in escrow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference