Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by how many moments that take our breath away! I have a great life, great friends and family, time to travel, and to just enjoy the ride. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, to serial date, or for a bunch of free meals, just for that special guy who can take my breath away!! Friendship on fire!! Ok so here goes with the basics: I lead an active lifestyle and that includes daily exercise whether its spinning, pilates or just a walk on the beach.. I enjoy a lot of different types of music, country, oldies, and top hits, almost anything from Michael Buble and Sinatra, to theEagles to Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, and Brad Paisley. I love listening to live music. It doesn't matter if it is in a honky tonk, piano bar or a concert. Not everything that counts, can be counted...and not everything that can be counted, is what really counts!! Basically what I mean by that is to value substance. I'm not necessarily looking for someone with a lot of $, just for someone with a lot of class. I have 2 kids, both of them are out of the house. I'm looking to sell and move to ft lauderdale. They will always be a priority but require little from me at this time. So, it's time for mom to get a life! I'm looking for someone who is secure with himself, attractive, easy going and down to earth. I would love to meet someone who has a good sense of humor, has passion for life and is charismatic. Most importantly, my someone would have integrity and of high moral character. He is confident, yet humble not arrogant. He treats wait staff and service people with respect. He is definitely a gentleman, I conduct myself like a lady and want someone sophisticated enough to appreciate that. I've traveled quite a bit and have been around the world, My bucket lists includes seeing more of the United States. I love cruising but I'm happy with a weekend at the beach and I look forward to future travels with a special someone. Please do not be offended if I do not respond, I am very particular. I am not looking to waste your time or mine, additionally do not contact me if you are from out of state, or not willing to travel to meet me...(I am not looking for long distance) Best wishes!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hollywood Beach and broadwalk, the Galleria restaurants in Ft. Lauderdale, Las Olas, the Hard Rock Live and Comedy club and I'm always open to explore new local venues.Other than local, loved Italy, Turkey, Greece,found Russia interesting.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love live entertainment including the great bands that come to Blue Martini, the Piano Bars like Trulucks, concerts, plays, movies nights. My favorite foods are coconut shrimp, filet mignon, veggies, and salad. Life is too short to skip the nachos!

For fun

Out with the girls, dancing, traveling, reading at the beach, dining out, cooking, movies, boating, jet skiing, wine and hanging with my kids.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey... a little steamy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree