Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Wellesley, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
What's better than a glass of wine while kayaking?

In her own words

About me: I think the expression “Work hard, play hard” applies well to me. I don’t think anyone would accuse me of being “half-assed” even when it’s something as basic as baking chocolate chip cookies…from scratch, not from a mix (trust me, you’re going to appreciate the few extra minutes that it takes). I show up fully when I’ve committed to something. That’s how I approach my relationships with friends and family, valuing loyalty and offering support, even if it’s answering the phone at 6am. My passions are varied. I love big city life like NYC, Boston and London since you can walk around a corner and enjoy Indian food for lunch, Vietnamese for dinner and then catch “Jersey Boys” on stage. But I also love the outdoors. I’m grateful that I get to experience the best of both worlds since I’m in Boston a few days a week for work (I’m in sales), and currently live west of the city in an area with running trails and lakes. I enjoy being outside in any season, whether it’s planting flowers on my front porch in the spring or hiking trails with my neighbor around the local college campus in a snowstorm. About you: You have a great sense of humor and make me laugh. You show up for family dinner on Sunday night, with dessert (which, by the way need not be from scratch.) You kiss and hug your aunt for the ugly sweater she gave you for Christmas. You climb your neighbor’s tree to get their cat down and pick up their newspaper when they’re out of town. You indulge at the latest burger joint or enjoy sightseeing in Greece. You’re happy to snuggle with me by a fire after a long work day, get Thai take-out, and watch a funny movie. You explore growth and development as a way to enhance your personal and professional life and relationships.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog but I'm out of the house a lot so I'd feel badly leaving it alone too much. But I hope to in the not-to-distant future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Running off of a perfectly good mountaintop in Queenstown, NZ to go paragliding! Taking in the sunset in St. Maartin while sipping a frozen mojito. Kayaking on the lake at our family farm in NY. Riding a Harley through the vineyards of Piedmont.

Favorite things

Laughing at DiNozzo getting head-slapped by Gibbs on NCIS. Getting smiles and hugs from my nieces while painting each of their nails a different color. Lounging on my front porch with a good book and a cup of decaf (yes decaf!) or a glass of wine.

For fun

Feeling some muscle burn from a yoga class or a run. Laughing while catching up with friends over dinner. Tricking people when I’m with my identical twin sister. Watching the Pats play (even though I don’t know all the rules!).

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Instyle! Deepak Chopra 7 Spiritual Laws of Superheros



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral