Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Never say Never!

In her own words

I have been spending some time reading all these profiles and they all seem the same. Lets get real... First you HAVE to be taller than me, call me shallow.... I am a super strong, fiercely independent girl. What that means is I am not to capable at handing over the reins and letting someone else lead me. I do not follow, I lead, I am a leader. Most men find this extremely emasculating, hence me being single. I need a man that is secure enough in his manhood to at least let me think I wear the pants, but for him to actually wear them! I am not the girlie girl that is scared of hard work, sweat, or getting dirty. What that means is I don't hire a lawn crew and when my dog busts through my fence I know how to use a circular saw, hammer, and nails to fix it. When my car needs a service, I do it myself I don't take it to a mechanic, unless I have to! So I don't need a man to take care of me and do my honey do list, I am quite capable, but it sure would be nice to have a man that WANTED to. Working out is important to me. I hit it pretty hard 5 times a week. It does not have to be important to you. But you have to understand that it is important to me and nothing will stop me from making my gym time as it keeps me sane and releases all the bricks stacked on my shoulders so that I can relax and be a good mother, friend, and partner. I have a lot of male friends. I believe it is hard for men and women to be just friends as one or the other at some point will want more. But if I say he is just a friend, then really he is just a friend regardless of what he may or may not want at some point in our friendship. I need to be trusted on that because whomever forces me to chose will not like what I chose. I am not the jealous type. I trust completely until given a reason not to trust. I am honest to a fault, don't ask if you really don't want to know my thoughts and answers. My friends would say I am the strongest person they know, that I have an ability to overcome all of life's obstacles and remain hopelessly optimistic. The would tell you that I am a fearless defender of the under dog. That underneath all of my hardness is really just a sweet little girl who is scared of being hurt. I have flaws. I have baggage that isn't pretty. But I am real and I own my flaws and baggage and refuse to play the victim.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most loving pitbull mix named Ruby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, San Antonio, Greune, New Braunfels...the Hill Country!

Favorite things

I would have to say the most favorite place for me to go and recharge my batteries would be the hill country. I love Texas country music and there is no place better than Greune Hall after a day of floating down the river!

For fun

I spend my weekends playing with the kiddos. There is nothing more fun for me than watching them discover things for the very first time!

Last read

Last Man Standing -David Baldacci, I love a good thriller!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree