Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Deb66w2

49 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make each day better than the day before.

In her own words

I am hard working, independent, caring person with a great sense of humour (some would say somewhat sarcastic). I love spending time with my daughters, family and friends. I am also very career oriented. Work hard but have a great family work balance. Born and raised in Burlington and currently reside and work in Burlington. Come from a very close knit family who all live in the area. Enjoy all sports, especially football and hockey, and love to travel. I enjoy spending weekends with friends and family. Ideal weekend for me is with my girls and watching their different sporting activities and having friends over for barbeques. Enjoy cooking, wouldn't say I am gourmet or anything, but enjoy having dinner parties or barbeques with friends. Also enjoy quiet nights at home cuddled on couch with a bottle of wine, good movie and good conversation (just don't talk through movie, lol). I am looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who is intelligent, honest, family oriented and has a great sense of humour. Someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends. . Have a wonderful group of friends but looking to find new social circles as most of my friends are married with kids and at different stages in their lives. Not crazy about the bar scene so hoping this will help me find new friends to spend some time with and who knows after that. Anyway, thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. Aruba is one of my favourites. Bucket list still includes Bora Bora, African Safari, and too many more to list.

College

McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Bbqs with friends Music(all genres) TV-Big Bang Theory,2 1/2 Men, Criminal Minds,Sunday football movie -Shawshank Redemption Thunderstorms, gardening, Kayaking, Saturday mornings, Caesars, red wine, NY Jets.

For fun

Enjoy spending time with my two girls, family and friends.

Last read

Most of my reading is work related but when I have time I enjoy autobiographies. Last one read was Open - Andre Agassi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (194cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral