Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are your bags packed? I love to travel and explore new places.

In her own words

I enjoy living life to its fullest; exploring & traveling to new place, being active outdoors (hiking, camping, biking, rollerblading), and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I think I'm easy-going, honest, intelligent, & professional. I am comfortable in jeans, hiking clothes, or getting dressed up for the theater. I also enjoy and need some downtime; reading a good book, watching a movie together on the couch, yoga, or cooking dinner with my partner. I enjoy life and I would like to enhance it by sharing it with a partner. While I'm not very good at writing about myself, I might be a little better at writing about what I'm looking for.. I’m looking for a guy who has integrity, an ability to laugh at oneself and life, compassion in interacting with others, and a positive outlook...someone to laugh with. I'm looking for a partner in life. I would like to have fun, travel and share experiences, but with the right person. Someone with similar values who wants to build a partnership to enjoy the happy times and bond together during tough times. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but knows what they want. And yes, there has to be chemistry or that spark that makes it all worth it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel; especially places with mountains. The last couple of years I have travelled to Machu Pichu, Rio, Iguaza Falls (Argentina), Prague.


South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

A wonderful group of friends that are adventerous as me. My kitties - Lynus and Dallas.

For fun

I enjoy being active: rollerblading, biking, hiking, yoga. Love travel. Also enjoy the theater and movies. Cooking at home with a partner.

Last read

I read a wide variety of books: fiction, science fiction and true strories; espeically when I'm traveling - its a long way home from Singapore!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supervisory position at a chemical company..
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. in Chemical Engineering