Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Deatsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Single guy looking for someone to share life with.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving divorced guy with no children. I enjoy being active and spending time with friends. I also enjoy mountain biking, riding my motorcycle, and SCUBA. If I'm not "out" doing something, I enjoy handyman projects at my house. Of course, I do enjoy being still, watching some TV, and clearing off some of the shows on my DVR. It’s nice to just relax and do nothing sometimes! My friends would say that I have a great sense of humor, and that I love to laugh. Life can be serious at times, but it doesn't have to be all of the time. Flyboydiver at gee male is me. I'm a Christian looking for the same. I'd love to find someone who is down to earth and does not get into drama. Someone who is truly interested in finding that one person to be my best friend first, and go from there. Someone who is optimistic and has a sense of humor. She doesn't have to be perfect, because no one is. I want her to be my companion, partner, and friend. Please forgive me if I seem blunt with this next statement, but there are three things I won't tolerate in a relationship: someone who is controlling, someone who is manipulative, and someone who is self centered. If you see these qualities in yourself, please do not contact me. We will not be a good match. I’m just looking for a good person to spend time with and see where it goes. If you’re interested, I’d love to hear from you. My time on Match ends June 1, 2013. I can't respond to winks, etc., after that. But there is a way to contact me if you're clever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado during the Winter and the beach or the Smokies in the Summer. Other than that, as long as there's good company, anywhere can be fun.

For fun

Mountaingbiking, motorcycle riding, and SCUBA. I also enjoy movies and just spending time with friends. I enjoy playing cards. I also enjoy going out for dinner and whatever else we can find to get into.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist, but now go to a non denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference