Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am all about being active, laughing, eating, travelling and working hard. At the same time, I enjoy doing absolutely nothing.

In his own words

I am from Vancouver BC, played pro lacrosse for 8 years and have had a ton of experiences along the way. I am looking for someone to share new ones with. I am a working professional and founder of a start up lacrosse training company. You are reaching me at a point in my life where I am highly motivated to make things happen both professionally and personally. I am looking for someone of substance and who shares both similar and totally different passions. I am totally into learning what makes other people tick and love trying new things. I am all about being active and enjoy all types of activities like lacrosse, golf, hoops, hiking, swimming, the gym, skiing and pretty much anything else. Other things I am into: business, investing, real estate, eating, dining, cooking, movies, TRAVELLING, going out with friends, music, wine, cigars (on occasion), live sporting events and on TV, art, design, cars and meaningful conversations. I am very visually stimulated and appreciate beautiful places, setting, art, designs, architecture, historic buildings, modern buildings, cities, cars and geography. Friends would describe me as funny, animated, caring, passionate, hard working and extremely likable. I am more than ok with laughing at myself and love to poke fun at friends in a good way. I grew up in a locker room environment with sports and love being competitive with buddies, playing pranks, and having a pint after the game or a long round of golf. I do not have a "Type" at all. I am attracted to women of all kinds of races, cultures and personalities.I am looking for someone who is real and not afraid to laugh at themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, Europe, Canada, napa


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

inspiring movies, beautiful places, competition

For fun

Lacrosse, Golf, the Gym, partying, dining, travelling

Last read

Bernie Madoff Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Founder / Business Owner Director of Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Humanities MBA