Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition

In her own words

I love life. I have a poor sense of direction but a strong sense of self. I recently started a new job at a great company and I am enjoying figuring it all out. I love to travel and try to go somewhere at least once a year. Last international was England and domestic was Montana, both to see family. Gearing up for somewhere international again soon I hope. Ultimately, I'm looking for a best friend, a partner, someone who knows what he wants and goes after it. Someone to take trips with, someone to stay home with, someone to have adventures with. I'm a generally postive person looking for the same! ETA--so I read this over, and I think it is accurate, but a bit....fluffy. I AM a really happy person. I often get the "nice" label. And it's true. I am nice. Really nice. And proud of it. But I'm also a little weird, like we all are. And a little nerdy. And I enjoy surprising people with the occasional curse word. I have a lot of diverse interests. For example in the next month, I am going to the following: a gardening seminar, a Battlestar Galactica reunion marathon, a showing of Jaws, Janelle Monae at the Bowl, a wedding reception, a rugby game, a book club, and the screening of a friend's movie. (I was going to go really cheesy here and add "and perhaps, a date with you?" but I just couldn't do it. But of course by saying this I have negated that. But look, now it's clever instead of lame, right? No?) ETA--okay so some of this is outdated, but I'm leaving it here since I think it's a pretty good representation of my personality :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat. She is great. She plays fetch and I have taught her some (basic) tricks. I think she knows I wanted a dog. I still do, but there's no replacing her. Eventually I'll get her a friendly dog buddy to play with when I have more space

Favorite things

Hmm for right now I'll say... "The Things They Carried" by O'Brien for books, The Princess Bride for movies, and The Who for music. Overall tho, I enjoy a lot of all of those things. I've read a lot, enjoy a lot of different music, and love food.

For fun

Love to travel, hang out with friends/family, explore, garden, craft, go on adventures, eat, go out, stay in, and a whole bunch of other things. Coming up, summer fun at the Bowl and Cinespia.

Last read

Mindhunter. It's the true story of the FBI profiler who was the model for Jack Crawford from Hannibal. I may have just gotten into that show and dug out this book to read again. It's pretty dark. I'm going to go watch Care Bears or something now :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference