Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I haven't been on here for quite some time so I thought I would stop in again. Trees and the natural. Culture and Wine. Love and Laughs :

In her own words

Haven't done this in a while so I thought I would stop back in. Looking to see what is out there. Someone who will be into some adventure and laughs over some drinks. Maybe some intriguing and intelligent conversation that sparks and inspires the mind. Came home from the Vancouver Island for training in Mountaineering, Canoeing, sea kayak and rock climbing last year. Once in a life time experience with many stories to go along with them. An adaptable type from a cocktail dress to a canoe. Love and adventure, smiles and laughs, intelligence and passion. I have a huge love of the outdoors, animals, cooking, gardening, history, traveling, working hard, music and so much more. Social, funny, independent, caring with an open mind and all different interests. I love the feeling of a backpack on with everything I need but enjoy cooking with a bottle of wine and cuddling on the couch just as much. Would love to see South America, Iceland and places in between. Love the winter but can't wait to get back in a canoe up north and listen to the wolves howl. Not interested in meat heads or someone who is all about his money, the money doesn't make the man. Romance with some cheese and creativity to top it off but laughter is my favorite. I have a wonderful and incredible family on both sides, amazing friends and a beautiful dog to boot. Good luck to all. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a wonderful pup and side kick

Favorite hot spots

Love northern ont, road trips (driven across Canada doing abandon house hunting), warm beaches and winter cabins. Born and raised in Hamilton but I have lived in Whistler, Edmonton, Calgary, Oakville and near King on a large horse farm.

For fun

Hiking, fires, cooking, movies, beers with some good friends, heading up to a cottage or a horse ranch, reading, dog walks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work hard and take pride in whatever I do. Food services have been good to me with freedom and money but want to continue my education in forestry and conservation, environmental science and finding my true passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference