Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just livin' life, wondering if I might have a soul mate out there.

In his own words

I am a soft spoken (but not shy!), respectful, witty, volleyball playing, willow tree climbing nerd. I have a calm and patient nature; I'm a soft smile, hearty chuckle kind of guy. So, when the extrovert in me comes out to play and snaps out the wit, I often catch people a little off guard. I love getting to know people and appreciate the different backgrounds and perspectives of others. I enjoy doing just about anything if I have company. I love playing volleyball, hiking (particularly in brisk weather), or just chilling at home watching TV shows, playing games, and vegging out. I am a very hard worker, and set very high standards for myself. I plan on applying to graduate school for biological engineering next year. I am deeply invested in the growth and support of others, and I want to have a positive influence on those around me. I am looking for someone who shares in some of my ideals (I am okay with not seeing eye to eye on everything, that's healthy). A person who others would describe as genuine and kind. Someone who has high standards, but doesn't let that stop them from loving and enjoying life. Someone who is polite and respectful, but knows how to throw down a timely witty remark. I'm hoping to find someone to live the rest of my life with, who I will never get tired of talking with (and hopefully who would never get tired of talking with me), never stop learning with, and never stop laughing with, but I'm not going to rush. Drop me a message if you want to get to know me better!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would someday like to have a Siberian Husky (or two). They are the greatest dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Volleyball, witty banter, "V for Vendetta", "Fringe", willow trees, wind, and science.

For fun

I play volleyball whenever I can, every season of the year. Other than that I enjoy the outdoors and being active, watching movies, and cooking/baking. Every once in a while when I get the chance, I love writing as well.

Last read

There is so much jargon just the titles of the things I read lately that it looks like someone made up half the words. It's embarrassing really, unless you're really into scientific journals too?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a research technician for a biological engineering lab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a fourth Puerto Rican, but would consider myself a white washed non-religious Jew.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference