Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never stop looking

In her own words

Fun, friendly, laid back, great sense of humor, playful and mature...easy to get along with. I'm blunt, honest, and funny..I see a silver lining in my world the glass is always half full.. I've been single for far too long and have too much to offer the right person. I am loyal, honest, and expect the same in return. I'm not in a hurry to jump into anything to, as I have no intention on bouncing around to find the right one. I am content with email, text, and quick phone chats until I am comfortable. I I would much rather build off of a strong friendship than a hot fling... I'm not going to get all lovey and go 'the long walks on the beach' route....but I do enjoy walks, beach walks, hiking walks, any type of walk where I'm in good company... I'm silly, yet sane, funny but unpredictable, goofy but serious when need be...I dish jokes, take jokes, and laugh at most sense of humor has carried me pretty far, most friends would label me as funny, upbeat and always smiling...I'm an Aquarius, I love good people and would do anything to help. I do not like those who mistake my kindness for weakness as that does not fly with me. I have plenty of love to give, and I would like nothing more than to meet someone worth my time to cherish, love, respect and hopefully start a fun filled life I'm a little nervous about this whole and meeting people so I'm really going out on a limb here with this, so please don't waste my time. If you are worthy, sincere, and serious maybe we could both find what we came here for. Keeping fingers crossed...I really want that someone special and I want to be someone's special...Overall I'm a simple girl with simple dreams and that's to be happy..I appreciate the small things in life; the smiles, I love yous and hugs... Well that's pretty much all I can think of right now...ahhh I'm so nervous...does this stuff really work???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques



For fun

when it comes to fun anything done in good company is ok with me. I have had one steady partner who never really did have the zest for life like I do,and then came the children,but I'm not done living..I want to see it all, try it least once!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference