Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Dallas Transplant

In her own words

I am single and looking for that special someone I can enjoy life with. I'm an outgoing person who loves to give and when I put my mind to it, gives 200% without a second thought. I want someone in my life that can appreciate that about me. I grew up in the midwest and most recently lived in Texas for the past 14 years. I've been living in Colorado for nearly three years and am enjoying starting this new chapter in my life. I'm a midwestern girl with the values to match. My friends would describe me as the friend you can always count on and the party planner! I love to create special moments for my life as well as those in my inner circle. I'm a modern woman with a few traditional dating notions....yes, I do like for the man to pick me up, open the door and plan the date. BUT am not so old fashioned that I don't plan dates too. Want to check out a new trail? Restaurant? Go zip-lining? I'll try anything once! I just completed hiking my first two 14'ers last awesome! During my down time you would most likely find me doing anything outdoors, watching Nebraska football, checking out special / sporting events or going to the movies. I love to hang out with friends and think the world of my family. I have run quite a few half marathons as well as two full marathons....always looking for the next one! I'm not breaking any speed records but love the discipline of the training and the feeling of crossing the finish line! I am excited about living in Denver and love the idea of learning about all that Colorado has to offer, but am not looking for just a tour guide. So what's my type of guy like? Someone who has a sense of humor (appreciates mine!), takes care of themselves (no super athletes required!), has ambition and is family oriented. Oh and I have to say that I'm a sucker for a great smile. Now, I can be a little headstrong sometimes but am a really good listener. There is a lot more about me that you probably want to know....remember that a profile is just a snapshot. I could tell you everything but what fun would that be? Oh, I will share with you that I do sing in the shower, the garage, my car, while I'm get the picture. I'm ready to find someone who can make me laugh, is thoughtful, has the ability to be romantic and is looking for a lifetime partnership! Please understand, ** I'm not looking to just 'date'. ** I just want to be clear on that point. If that's what you're after I'm not your girl. While I'm not in a hurry, I am sincerely looking for that lifetime partnership. I'm not casual and am certain of what I am looking for. So If you're like me....willing to make the time to meet / get to know someone and like what I have to say, drop me a line! Yes, it's nice to know that your interested, but would prefer that you reach out. I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with. Is that you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a very sweet, 12 year old cocker spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Denver for 3 years now ad so far I love running over at Wash Park and through Waterton Canyon. I love to have coffee down on Pearl Street or dinner over in the Highlands and love attending a show over in the theater district.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from country to pop to R & B. Really anything I can sing along to! I'm open to nearly all food types but probably favor Italian, Seafood or Sushi.

For fun

In my spare time I like to go running, participate in road races, work out at the gym or go to movies. I do enjoy skiing, hiking and being outside in general but also like going to try new restaurants and listen to some good music.

Last read

I enjoy Janet Evanovich, Particia Cornwell and Paulo Coelho. The last books I read were Love In the Time of Cholera and The Shack. I have also just received the '50 Shades' trilogy so am seeing what the fuss is all about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently I am a commercial insurance broker but have in recent years have completed my masters degree in public affairs. I'm exploring what opportunities that may bring!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I do attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Texas, Dallas; Masters in Public Affairs; Certificate in Local Government Management